Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Book Club

March 3 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

| Free

Join in the fun! Reap the benefits! The virtual book club meets the 1st Monday evening of each month. The next meeting is Monday, March 3, 2014 5:00pm PST, 6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST.

stack-of-books

  • We will be discussing the most successful strategies for taking control of your money and becoming happier.
  • You will choose the strategy you want to work on each month. Small changes lead to big rewards!
  • We will provide great discussion and great support so you will be able to make great progress!
  • No charge! You don’t even have to buy the book (although it is recommended).
  • For signing up, your bonus is the Table of Contents and Chapter One from “The Joy of Financial Security.”

The call in number and the link to the interactive webinar will be emailed to you a few days prior to the event.

Sign up for the Virtual Book Club!

Join Donna the first Monday of every month to discover The Joy of Financial Security! We will be discussing the most successful strategies for taking control of your money and becoming happier.
You will choose the strategy you want to work on each month. Small changes lead to big rewards!

Details

Date:
March 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://joyoffinancialsecurity.adobeconnect.com/bookclub/